Instagram Photography: The Importance of Lighting, Style, Composition, Focus and Creative Editing (Dominating The Instagram Game Book 3) (English Edition)

Instagram Photography: The Importance of Lighting, Style, Composition, Focus and Creative Editing (Dominating The Instagram Game Book 3) (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion: Steal the Attention of Your Followers!To this day many Instagrammers still underestimate the importance of high-quality photography - I come across far too many profiles that only contain repetitive, unoriginal and obvious images.Yes, the theme is important and yes hashtags are also important, but nothing quite compares to high-quality, creative and varied photos that...

Read more...

No School Manifesto: A Movement of Creative Education

No School Manifesto: A Movement of Creative Education al mejor precio Descripcion:Tips from the unschooling movement: an inspiration tool for creative educationThe unschooling movement questions traditional education through creativity. Curiosity, experimentation, unrestricted thinking, making and developing are basic elements of all forms of learning and living together. In the current educational system these values are frequently overshadowed by rules, bureaucracy and little attention to the intrinsic inquisitiveness of both the student and the teacher. No School Manifesto enumerates...

Read more...

Ganesha Hindu Coloring Book: Coloring Book for Kid and Adults , Coloring Book Large Color Pages With White Space For Creative Designs

Ganesha Hindu Coloring Book: Coloring Book for Kid and Adults , Coloring Book Large Color Pages With White Space For Creative Designs al mejor precio Descripcion:Ganesh or Ganapati ; elephant-headed Hindu god of new beginnings, Ganesha in a fun way, White page and coloring page alternately..Product Details:8.5 x 11 Inches46 simple imagesSoft Glossy CoverYou can see a sample of the notebook by clicking "Look inside.", I also invite you to view our products. Thanks for your reviews.. Numero de Serie: B094GNXXPK Historial...

Read more...

smoking bob marley: Sketch Book: Bob Marley Reggae Themed Personalized Artist Sketchbook For Drawing and Creative Doodling

smoking bob marley: Sketch Book: Bob Marley Reggae Themed Personalized Artist Sketchbook For Drawing and Creative Doodling al mejor precio Descripcion:Artist’s Sketchbook and Notebook | Great Gift Idea | Creative Sketchpad-large Notebook especially designed to sketch, draw, doodle and paint! What makes this sketch book unique? Cover - Bob Marley and inspiring premium matte cover Interior - high-quality white paper-size –110 Extra large 8.5 ”x 11” Perfect pages Numero de Serie: B08P2DDW59 Historial de Precios: [Precio actualizado]

Read more...

Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books)

Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books) al mejor precio Descripcion:Idyllic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, birds, and other familiar sights of rural life. Relaxing and rustic images are printed on only one side of perforated pages for easy removal and display of finished pieces. Specially designed for experienced colourists, Country Scenes and other Creative Haven® colouring books offer an escape...

Read more...

The Soul of Place: A Creative Writing Workbook: Ideas and Exercises for Conjuring the Genius Loci

The Soul of Place: A Creative Writing Workbook: Ideas and Exercises for Conjuring the Genius Loci al mejor precio Descripcion:In this engaging creative writing workbook, novelist and poet Linda Lappin presents a series of insightful exercises to help writers of all genres--literary travel writing, memoir, poetry, fiction, creative nonfiction--discover imagery and inspiration in the places they love. Lappin departs from the classical concept of the Genius Loci, the indwelling spirit residing in every landscape, house, city, or forest--to...

Read more...

365 Livestream Ideas for Musicians: A creative resource guide for sharing fun, practical, and profitable livestreams. (English Edition)

365 Livestream Ideas for Musicians: A creative resource guide for sharing fun, practical, and profitable livestreams. (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion: KNOWING WHAT TO LIVESTREAM JUST GOT EASIER Whether you are an introvert just starting out, an established artist with an engaged fanbase, an indie musician looking for a creative launch strategy for your next release, or a manager...

Read more...

Fast Company Innovation by Design: Creative Ideas That Transform the Way We Live and Work (English Edition)

Fast Company Innovation by Design: Creative Ideas That Transform the Way We Live and Work (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:Fast Company, the world’s leading business media brand, offers a comprehensive and vibrant look at the way design has permeated all areas of life and work Design has become a critical part of doing business in today’s economy. Some of the most innovative companies in tech—Apple, Airbnb, Google, Tesla, and many more—have made human-centered design a hallmark of...

Read more...

Mr. Creative (Louisiana Finest Wholesome Romance Book 1) (English Edition)

Mr. Creative (Louisiana Finest Wholesome Romance Book 1) (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion: He needs money to expand his business. She’s willing to give him all he needs if his faith goes deeper. Can this billionaire banker show this small-time-dreamer that some things are just a glimpse of what’s really purposed for you? Kivers Rivers a/k/ Mr. Creative, the founder...

Read more...