Refactoring Databases: Evolutionary Database Design (paperback) (Addison-Wesley Signature Series (Fowler))

Refactoring Databases: Evolutionary Database Design (paperback) (Addison-Wesley Signature Series (Fowler)) al mejor precio Descripcion: Refactoring has proven its value in a wide range of development projects–helping software professionals improve system designs, maintainability, extensibility, and performance. Now, for the first time, leading agile methodologist Scott Ambler and renowned consultant Pramodkumar Sadalage introduce powerful refactoring techniques specifically designed for database systems.   Ambler and Sadalage demonstrate how small changes to table...

Read more...

Pro Active Record: Databases with Ruby and Rails (Proffesional Reference Series)

Pro Active Record: Databases with Ruby and Rails (Proffesional Reference Series) al mejor precio Descripcion:Pro ActiveRecord for Ruby helps you take advantage of the full power of your database engine from within your Ruby programs and Rails applications. It walks you through every step from the basics of getting and installing the ActiveRecord library to working with legacy schema to using features specific to each of today's most popular database engines, including Oracle, MS SQL, and MySQL. You'll...

Read more...

Visual C# and Databases 2019 Edition: A Step-By-Step Database Programming Tutorial

Visual C# and Databases 2019 Edition: A Step-By-Step Database Programming Tutorial al mejor precio Descripcion:VISUAL C# AND DATABASES is a step-by-step database programming tutorial that provides a detailed introduction to using Visual C# for accessing and maintaining databases for desktop applications. Topics covered include: database structure, database design, Visual C# project building, ADO .NET data objects (connection, data adapter, command, data table), data bound controls, proper interface design, structured query language (SQL), creating databases using Access, SQL Server...

Read more...

Computer Vision for X-Ray Testing: Imaging, Systems, Image Databases, and Algorithms (English Edition)

Computer Vision for X-Ray Testing: Imaging, Systems, Image Databases, and Algorithms (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:[FIRST EDITION] This accessible textbook presents an introduction to computer vision algorithms for industrially-relevant applications of X-ray testing. Features: introduces the mathematical background for monocular and multiple view geometry; describes the main techniques for image processing used in X-ray testing; presents a range of different representations for X-ray images, explaining how these enable new features to be extracted from the original image; examines...

Read more...

PHP Tutorials: Programming with PHP and MySQL: Learn PHP 7 / 8 with MySQL databases for web Programming

PHP Tutorials: Programming with PHP and MySQL: Learn PHP 7 / 8 with MySQL databases for web Programming al mejor precio Descripcion:Revised and Updated Dec 2020 Edition 5Written from a series of college lectures on PHP and MySQL this book is a practical look at programming. It starts with an introduction to PHP and then goes on to MySQL and how to use SQL with the PHP language.It provides an introduction to web programming, how to display data...

Read more...