Standard Reference Materials – Certification Report for SRM 2237, 2238, 2239: RHS (Miniaturized) Charpy V-Notch Impact Specimens (English Edition)

Standard Reference Materials - Certification Report for SRM 2237, 2238, 2239: RHS (Miniaturized) Charpy V-Notch Impact Specimens (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion: This Certification Report documents the procedures used to develop certified values of absorbed energy (KV) for the following RHS (Reduced Half-Size)-type miniaturized verification Charpy V-notch impact specimens: • SRM 2237 (low-energy level, KV = 3.87 J) • SRM 2238 (high-energy level, KV = 14.01 J) •...

Read more...

So You’d Like to Win a Million: Facts, Trivia and Inside Hints on Game Show Success (English Edition)

So You'd Like to Win a Million: Facts, Trivia and Inside Hints on Game Show Success (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:Find out how to win big on your favorite television game show!So you'd like to win a million?Who wouldn't! Well, now it's actually within your grasp--this informative guide will show you how you can win a pile of cash on Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?, Greed, Twenty-One, and other big-money game shows. Some of...

Read more...

Ultimate Guide To Postnatal Diet For Beginners And Novices (English Edition)

Ultimate Guide To Postnatal Diet For Beginners And Novices (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion: It’ѕ nо secret thаt thе fооd wе eat fuеlѕ our dаіlу асtіvіtіеѕ — аn еѕресіаllу important роіnt whеn thоѕе dаіlу асtіvіtіеѕ іnсludе caring for а newborn аnd brеаѕtfееdіng. But for many new mamas, thе dеѕіrе tо lose thе baby wеіght mау tаkе рrесеdеnсе оvеr nоurіѕhіng thеіr bоdу wіth the rіght fооdѕ tо support rесоvеrу,...

Read more...

NIST Software Package for Obtaining Charpy Transition Curves (English Edition)

NIST Software Package for Obtaining Charpy Transition Curves (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion: NIST has developed a software package that allows users to fit test results obtained from Charpy or toughness tests as a function of test temperature, thereby obtaining so-called transition curves. Non-linear fitting is available for five regression models, two symmetric and three asymmetric, selected from the literature. The NIST software package includes: an Excel spreadsheet...

Read more...

Bruno My Story (English Edition)

Bruno My Story (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:Meet Bruno Tonioli - Strictly Come Dancing judge, wildcat choreographer and stardust magnet. With his irrepressible personality and Italian exuberance, Bruno has become a TV sensation, settling the fate of Britain's ballroom hopefuls during the nation's favourite Saturday night show. Bruno's journey is mind-blowing. He fled from home at eighteen to join the dance company La Grande Eugene and travelled around Europe; he later coached the actress Goldie Hawn as...

Read more...

Extreme Cold Weather Sleeping Bags: Technology, Construction, Design, Brands, Cost, Testing & More: Extreme Cold Weather Sleeping Bags Book (English Edition)

Extreme Cold Weather Sleeping Bags: Technology, Construction, Design, Brands, Cost, Testing & More: Extreme Cold Weather Sleeping Bags Book (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:The most adventurous campers don't take a break from sleeping outdoors, no matter the season. Pack the right sleeping bag if you're camping during winter.This Technical Monograph provides detailed information about Arctic Sleeping bags (for Extreme Cold weather Conditions & High Altitude conditions) on materials, technology, construction, brands, cost, testing, specifications(Military). The document provides...

Read more...

The GC: How to Be a Diva (English Edition)

The GC: How to Be a Diva (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:For fans of TOWIE, Celebrity Big Brother and Celebs Go Dating, learn how you too can become a diva by the one and only Gemma Collins - one of the greatest gifts reality TV has ever given us.So girls, you alright darlings?By buying this book you will have taken the first steps into a world where everything is fabulous. Men will fall at your feet, riches...

Read more...

Why Does E=mc2?: (And Why Should We Care?) (English Edition)

Why Does E=mc2?: (And Why Should We Care?) (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:The international bestseller: an introduction to the theory of relativity by the eminent physicists Brian Cox and Jeff Forshaw What does E=mc2 actually mean? Dr. Brian Cox and Professor Jeff Forshaw go on a journey to the frontier of twenty-first century science to unpack Einstein's famous equation. Explaining and simplifying notions of energy, mass, and light-while exploding commonly held misconceptions-they demonstrate how the structure of...

Read more...

Arctic Sleeping Bag: Detailed Info For Extreme Cold weather Conditions & High Altitude Conditions: Breathable Sleeping Bags (English Edition)

Arctic Sleeping Bag: Detailed Info For Extreme Cold weather Conditions & High Altitude Conditions: Breathable Sleeping Bags (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:The most adventurous campers don't take a break from sleeping outdoors, no matter the season. Pack the right sleeping bag if you're camping during winter.This Technical Monograph provides detailed information about Arctic Sleeping bags (for Extreme Cold weather Conditions & High Altitude conditions) on materials, technology, construction, brands, cost, testing, specifications(Military). The document provides latest technologies...

Read more...

Codex Saerus: The Black Book of Satan – Read With Caution (English Edition)

Codex Saerus: The Black Book of Satan - Read With Caution (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:According to tradition, each Master or Mistress who was responsible for a particular Satanic Temple or group, was given on his or her assumption of that responsibility, a copy of the Black Book of Satan.The Black Book contained the basic Satanic rituals, instructions relating to ceremonial magick in general. It was the duty of the Master or Mistress to keep this book...

Read more...