Inter-socialités : Le monde n’est plus géopolitique

Inter-socialités : Le monde n'est plus géopolitique al mejor precio Descripcion:De Paris à Téhéran, d'Alger à Santiago ou de Bagdad à Port-au-Prince : tout au long de l'année 2019, ces villes ont été le théâtre de manifestations populaires qui ont toutes replacé le social au centre du jeu international, laissant la politique dans l'impuissance. En 2020, la circulation d'un virus mortifère, transmis par des millions d'interactions sociales, défiait tous les gouvernements de la planète. Alors que le social...

Read more...

Sniper’s Nest: A Gripping Vigilante Justice Thriller (The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series Book 1) (English Edition)

Sniper's Nest: A Gripping Vigilante Justice Thriller (The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series Book 1) (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:Fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love C.M. Sutter!Download this first book in the unputdownable Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series now!The ambush is in place, he takes aim, and shots ring out. Chicago is officially on notice, and a siege is underway on the city’s men and women in blue.Assigned to the task force...

Read more...

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest (Penguin Modern Classics) (English Edition)

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (Penguin Modern Classics) (English Edition) al mejor precio Descripcion:Pitching an extraordinary battle between cruel authority and a rebellious free spirit, Ken Kesey's One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest is a novel that epitomises the spirit of the sixties. Tyrannical Nurse Ratched rules her ward in an Oregon State mental hospital with a strict and unbending routine, unopposed by her patients, who remain cowed by mind-numbing medication and the threat of electroshock therapy....

Read more...