The Unforgettable Englisher: 35 (Amish Countryside)

The Unforgettable Englisher: 35 (Amish Countryside)

The Unforgettable Englisher: 35 (Amish Countryside)

The Unforgettable Englisher: 35 (Amish Countryside) al mejor precio

Descripcion:

He has a past he wants to forget.She wants a future that he cannot give.

Beth King is on her
rumspringa in an English town. But she is not there to experience the English world. She is there to work and support her parents who are in dire financial straits.

Jaxon is a handsome employee in the furniture shop she works. He develops an attraction towards Beth the moment he sees her. He wants to meet her and know her more. But there is an event in his past that he wants to hide from everyone.

Far away from home, the last thing on Beth’s mind is love. But she is unwillingly drawn to Jaxon’s charm.

Will Beth be able to forget the Englisher, or will she be torn between her duty towards her parents and her budding love for Jaxon?

Read The Unforgettable Englisher to find out.

This book is ideal for fans of Amish Romance stories. Readers of Samantha Price, Wanda E. Brunstetter, Hannah Schrock, Beth Wiseman, Shelley Shepard Gray, Amy Clipston, and Rebekah Fisher will love this latest novel from their favorite author.


Numero de Serie: B085KKLZ99

Historial de Precios: [Precio actualizado]

Grafica de precios The Unforgettable Englisher: 35 (Amish Countryside)

Consulta el precio en otros paises:

Opiniones: Ver opiniones de otros compradores

The Unforgettable Englisher: 35 (Amish Countryside)

Share this post